• Welcome to Elio Owners! Join today, registration is easy!

You can register using your Google, Facebook, or Twitter account, just click here.

Order Number?

GaPuddles

Elio Enthusiast
Reaction score
I'm new to this and only did a all in $100 upgradable deposit which I plan to upgrade later. My question is - Do you have to pay the $1000 reservation to get a number? Also, where is the list of options and added costs for those options? I appreciate any feed back.

H2odog

Elio Addict
Reaction score
I'm new to this and only did a all in $100 upgradable deposit which I plan to upgrade later. My question is - Do you have to pay the $1000 reservation to get a number? Also, where is the list of options and added costs for those options? I appreciate any feed back.
There are a few options listed on the Elio website, but only a few, and there is no pricing listed for those. There will certainly be more and more as time grows nearer, but as Ryan said, they are still working that out.

zelio

Elio Addict
Reaction score
There are a few options listed on the Elio website, but only a few, and there is no pricing listed for those. There will certainly be more and more as time grows nearer, but as Ryan said, they are still working that out.